Tattermunge Duo {2}{R/G}

Creature — Goblin Warrior Shaman

Whenever you cast a red spell, Tattermunge Duo gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

Whenever you cast a green spell, Tattermunge Duo gains forestwalk until end of turn. (It can’t be blocked as long as defending player controls a Forest.)

2/3

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tattermunge Duo:
  • An object that’s both of the listed colors will cause both abilities to trigger. You can put them on the stack in either order. (2008-05-01)