Glamer Spinners {4}{W/U}

Creature — Faerie Wizard

Flash

Flying

When Glamer Spinners enters the battlefield, attach all Auras enchanting target permanent to another permanent with the same controller.

2/4

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Glamer Spinners:
  • When Glamer Spinners enters the battlefield, you target only one permanent: the one that will be losing its Auras. You don’t choose the permanent that will be receiving the Auras until the ability resolves. (2008-05-01)
  • You may target a permanent that has no Auras enchanting it. (2008-05-01)
  • When the ability resolves, you choose the permanent that will be receiving the Auras. It can’t be the targeted permanent, it must have the same controller as the targeted permanent, and it must be able to be enchanted by all the Auras attached to the targeted permanent. If you can’t choose a permanent that meets all those criteria, the Auras won’t move. (2008-05-01)