Возвышение {2/G}{2/G}{2/G}

Волшебство

(За {2/G} можно заплатить две любые маны или {G}. Конвертированная мана-стоимость этой карты равна 6.)

До конца хода целевое существо получает +4/+4, а также Пробивной удар, Увядание и способность «Когда это существо атакует, целевое существо блокирует его в этом ходу, если может». (Оно наносит повреждения существам в виде жетонов -1/-1.)

Illustrated by Thomas Denmark

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Возвышение:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect reduces the cost to cast a spell by an amount of generic mana, it applies to a monocolored hybrid spell only if you’ve chosen a method of paying for it that includes generic mana. (2008-05-01)
  • A card with a monocolored hybrid mana symbol in its mana cost is each of the colors that appears in its mana cost, regardless of what mana was spent to cast it. Thus, Tower Above is green even if you spend six white mana to cast it. (2008-05-01)
  • A card with monocolored hybrid mana symbols in its mana cost has a converted mana cost equal to the highest possible cost it could be cast for. Its converted mana cost never changes. Thus, Tower Above has a converted mana cost of 6, even if you spend {G}{G}{G} to cast it. (2008-05-01)
  • If a cost includes more than one monocolored hybrid mana symbol, you can choose a different way to pay for each symbol. For example, you can pay for Tower Above by spending {G}{G}{G}, {2}{G}{G}, {4}{G}, or {6}. (2008-05-01)
  • When the creature affected by Tower Above attacks, you can target any creature on the battlefield with the triggered ability. However, if the creature you target can’t block the creature affected by Tower Above (for example, because the attacking creature has flying and the other one doesn’t, or because both creatures are controlled by the same player), the triggered ability does nothing. In that case, the creature you targeted is free to block whichever creature its controller chooses, or block no creatures at all. (2008-05-01)