虔诚德鲁伊 {1}{G}

生物~地精/德鲁伊

{T}:加{G}到你的法术力池中。

在虔诚德鲁伊上放置一个-1/-1指示物:重置虔诚德鲁伊。

「魔力存于万物之中,就算在心底深处也一样。」

0/2

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 虔诚德鲁伊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You put the -1/-1 counter on Devoted Druid as a cost to activate its ability, not when it resolves. If paying the cost causes Devoted Druid to have 0 toughness, it’s put into your graveyard before you can untap it and before you can even pay the cost again. (2018-12-07)
  • If you can’t put -1/-1 counters on Devoted Druid (due to an effect such as that of Solemnity), you can’t activate its second ability. If you can put counters on it, but that is modified by an effect (such as that of Vizier of Remedies), you can activate the ability even if paying the cost causes no counters to be put on Devoted Druid. (2018-12-07)