Goblin Psychopath {3}{R}

Creature — Goblin Mutant

Whenever Goblin Psychopath attacks or blocks, flip a coin. If you lose the flip, the next time it would deal combat damage this turn, it deals that damage to you instead.

The destruction he causes is nothing next to the chaos in his mind.

5/5

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Psychopath:
  • The ability triggers when it attacks or block and resolves before combat damage is assigned. This gives you a chance to possibly get rid of it before it hurts you. (2004-10-04)