Abominio Folle {5}{B}

Creatura — Mutante Zombie

{B}: Rigenera l'Abominio Folle.

Ciclopalude {2} ({2}, Scarta questa carta dalla tua mano: Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio, scegli una carta palude, rivelala e aggiungila alla tua mano. Poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.)

5/3

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Abominio Folle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike the normal cycling ability, Swampcycling doesn't allow you to draw a card. Instead, it lets you search your library for a Swamp card. After you find a Swamp card in your library, you reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library. (2016-06-08)
  • Swampcycling is a form of cycling. Any ability that triggers on a card being cycled also triggers on Swampcycling this card. Any ability that stops a cycling ability from being activated also stops Swampcycling from being activated. (2016-06-08)
  • Swampcycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with Swampcycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2016-06-08)
  • You can choose to find any card with the Swamp land type, including nonbasic lands. You can also choose not to find a card, even if there is a Swamp card in your library. (2016-06-08)