Moisson des tombes {2}{B}

Éphémère

Renvoyez une carte de créature ciblée depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.

Déluge (Quand vous jouez ce sort, copiez-le pour chaque sort joué avant lui ce tour-ci. Vous pouvez choisir de nouvelles cibles pour chaque copie.)

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Moisson des tombes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn. (2013-06-07)
  • Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability. (2013-06-07)
  • A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies. (2013-06-07)
  • The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack. (2013-06-07)
  • You may choose new targets for any of the copies. You can choose differently for each copy. (2013-06-07)