Edgewalker {1}{W}{B}

Creature — Human Cleric

Cleric spells you cast cost {W}{B} less to cast. This effect reduces only the amount of colored mana you pay. (For example, if you cast a Cleric spell with mana cost {1}{W}, it costs {1} to cast.)

2/2

Illustrated by Ben Thompson

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Edgewalker:
  • You apply cost reduction effects after other cost modifiers, so it can reduce additional costs or alternative costs if they include {W} and/or {B}. (2008-08-01)
  • If a spell has hybrid mana symbols in its mana cost, you choose which half you will be paying before determining the total cost. If you choose to pay such a cost with {W} or {B}, Edgewalker can reduce that part of the cost. (2008-08-01)
  • If you have more than one of these on the battlefield, the cost reduction is cumulative. (2004-10-04)