Rock Jockey {2}{R}

Creature — Goblin

You can’t cast this spell if you’ve played a land this turn.

You can’t play lands if you’ve cast Rock Jockey this turn.

Goblins don’t know much about physics, but they know lots about falling and rocks.

3/3

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rock Jockey:
  • The first ability applies only while this card is in your hand (or someplace else you can cast it from). (2004-10-04)
  • The second ability applies only while this card is on the battlefield. (2004-10-04)