Yeva, Nature's Herald (Ravnica Remastered #162)

Yeva, heraldo de la naturaleza {2}{G}{G}

Criatura legendaria — Chamán elfo

Destello.

Puedes lanzar los hechizos de criatura verdes como si tuvieran la habilidad de destello.

“Puedo convocar a un ejército en un abrir y cerrar de ojos. Te aconsejo que no parpadees”.

4/4

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Yeva, heraldo de la naturaleza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You still pay the costs for green creature cards you cast. (2012-07-01)
  • Yeva’s ability applies to green creature cards in any zone, provided something is allowing you to cast them. For example, if the top card of your library is a green creature card and you control Garruk’s Horde, you can cast that card as though it had flash. (2012-07-01)