Zelota della Cenere {R}{R}

Creatura — Guerriero Umano

Attacco improvviso, rapidità

Ogniqualvolta un giocatore lancia una magia da un cimitero, la Zelota della Cenere infligge 3 danni a quel giocatore.

“Più astuto della morte? Vediamo se sei anche più astuto della mia mazza, necromante!”

2/2

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zelota della Cenere:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ash Zealot’s ability doesn’t allow any player to cast cards from a graveyard. Such cards need another way to be cast, such as the flashback ability. (2012-10-01)
  • Ash Zealot’s triggered ability will resolve before that spell resolves. (2012-10-01)
  • Ash Zealot’s ability doesn’t trigger if you put a card onto the battlefield from a graveyard (using Grave Betrayal’s ability, for example). (2012-10-01)