林鼠群 {1}{B}

生物~老鼠

林鼠群的力量及防禦力各等同於由你操控的老鼠之數量。

{2}{B},棄一張牌:將一個衍生物放進戰場,此衍生物為林鼠群的複製品。

*/*

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 林鼠群:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Pack Rat’s first ability counts any creature you control with the creature type Rat, not just Pack Rats. (2012-10-01)
  • The token will copy Pack Rat’s two abilities. Its power and toughness will be equal to the number of Rats you control (not the number of Rats you controlled when the token entered the battlefield). It will also be able to create copies of itself. (2012-10-01)
  • The token won’t copy counters on Pack Rat, nor will it copy other effects that have changed Pack Rat’s power, toughness, types, color, or so on. Normally, this means the token will simply be a Pack Rat. But if any copy effects have affected that Pack Rat, they’re taken into account. (2012-10-01)
  • If Pack Rat leaves the battlefield before its activated ability resolves, the token will still enter the battlefield as a copy of Pack Rat, using Pack Rat’s copiable values from when it was last on the battlefield. (2012-10-01)