Jace, Architect of Thought (Return to Ravnica #44)

생각의 설계자 제이스 {2}{U}{U}

플레인즈워커 — - 제이스

+1: 당신의 다음 턴이 될 때까지, 상대가 조종하는 생물이 공격할 때마다, 그 생물은 턴종료까지 -1/-0을 받는다.

-2: 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 세 장을 공개한다. 한 상대가 이렇게 공개된 카드를 두 더미로 나눈다. 한 더미는 당신의 손으로 가져가고, 다른 더미는 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 원하는 순서로 놓는다.

-8: 각 플레이어의 서고에서 대지가 아닌 카드 한 장을 찾아 추방한다. 그러고 나서 그 플레이어들은 자신의 서고를 섞는다. 당신은 그 카드들을 마나비용의 지불 없이 발동할 수 있다.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Notes and Rules Information for 생각의 설계자 제이스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Jace's first ability creates a delayed triggered ability that triggers whenever a creature an opponent controls attacks. It doesn't matter which player or planeswalker that creature is attacking. (2012-10-01)
  • You pick one of your opponents when Jace's second ability resolves. The ability doesn't target that opponent. All players may see the revealed cards and offer opinions. You (not your opponent) choose which pile is put into your hand and which pile is put on the bottom of your library. (2012-10-01)
  • Piles can be empty. If one of the piles is empty, you choose to put all the revealed cards in your hand or on the bottom of your library. (2012-10-01)
  • When resolving Jace's third ability, you search each player's library (including yours) and exile the nonland cards before casting any of them. (2012-10-01)
  • For each library, the search is complete only when you explicitly say it is. For example, you can look through one player's library, set that library down, look at another player's library, choose a nonland card in the first library, then choose a nonland card in the second library. Don't reveal any cards from those libraries to any other player until you exile them. (2012-10-01)
  • You cast the cards by putting them on the stack one at a time, choosing modes, targets, and so on. The last card you cast will be the first one to resolve. (2012-10-01)
  • When casting a card this way, ignore timing restrictions based on the card's type. Other timing restrictions, such as “Cast [this card] only during combat,” must be followed. (2012-10-01)
  • If you can't cast a card, perhaps because there are no legal targets available, or if you choose not to cast one, it will remain exiled. Jace's ability won't allow you to cast it later. (2012-10-01)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can't pay alternative costs such as overload costs. You can pay additional costs such as kicker costs. If the card has mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2012-10-01)
  • If a card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as its value. (2012-10-01)