逮捕 {2}{W}

结界~灵气

结附于生物

所结附的生物不能进行攻击或阻挡,其起动式异能也不能起动。

「我们将证明你有罪。你要知道,我们不逮捕无罪的人。」 ~第十城郊逮捕人拉温妮

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 逮捕:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)