浪客小径

{T}:加{1}到你的法术力池中。

{4}{T}:目标生物本回合中不能被阻挡。

这谣言很快在小偷之间传开:有座无墙的迷宫,藏有价值无可计量的宝藏。

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 浪客小径:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the second ability of Rogue’s Passage after a creature has become blocked won’t cause that creature to become unblocked. (2018-12-07)