拉鐸司公會門

地~門

拉鐸司公會門須橫置進戰場。

{T}:加{B}{R}到你的魔法力池中。

此門助你跨越道德關卡,享受十足的黑暗奇想;你可能不會想再踏出來。

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Eytan Zana

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 拉鐸司公會門:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The subtype Gate has no special rules significance, but other spells and abilities may refer to it. (2013-04-15)
  • Gate is not a basic land type. (2013-04-15)