Überwachsene Grabstätte

Land — Sumpf, Wald

({T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {B} oder {G}.)

Sowie die Überwachsene Grabstätte ins Spiel kommt, kannst du 2 Lebenspunkte bezahlen. Falls du dies nicht tust, kommt die Überwachsene Grabstätte getappt ins Spiel.

Das beste Leichentuch ist der Stoff, aus dem neues Leben entsteht.

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Überwachsene Grabstätte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)