葛加理公會門

地~門

葛加理公會門須橫置進戰場。

{T}:加{B}{G}到你的魔法力池中。

此門收容飢病交迫者;即使在各公會都無處容身,群落也願接納。

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Eytan Zana

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 葛加理公會門:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The subtype Gate has no special rules significance, but other spells and abilities may refer to it. (2013-04-15)
  • Gate is not a basic land type. (2013-04-15)