Izzet Keyrune {3}

Artifact

{T}: Add {U} or {R}.

{U}{R}: Until end of turn, Izzet Keyrune becomes a 2/1 blue and red Elemental artifact creature.

Whenever Izzet Keyrune deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card. If you do, discard a card.

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Izzet Keyrune:
  • Until the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature resolves, the Keyrune is colorless. (2013-04-15)
  • Activating the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to another number, but effects that modify power and/or toughness without directly setting them will still apply. (2013-04-15)
  • If Izzet Keyrune becomes a creature in a way other than its own activated ability, its last ability will still work. (2012-10-01)