Slitherhead {B/G}

Creature — Plant Zombie

Scavenge {0} ({0}, Exile this card from your graveyard: Put a number of +1/+1 counters equal to this card’s power on target creature. Scavenge only as a sorcery.)

“It makes better use of Uncle Dragi’s head than he ever did.”
—Pesha, retired blacksmith

1/1

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Slitherhead:
  • Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it’s too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard. (2013-04-15)