拉铎司咯笑魔 {B/R}

生物~魔鬼

脱缰(你可以让此生物进战场时上面有一个+1/+1指示物。只要其上有+1/+1指示物,它就不能进行阻挡。)

魔鬼之刃与其上滴落的鲜血,谱成了拉铎司永不厌倦的美妙乐声。

1/1

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 拉铎司咯笑魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You make the choice to have the creature with unleash enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter or not as it’s entering the battlefield. At that point, it’s too late for a player to respond to the creature spell by trying to counter it, for example. (2013-04-15)
  • The unleash ability applies no matter where the creature is entering the battlefield from. (2013-04-15)
  • A creature with unleash can’t block if it has any +1/+1 counter on it, not just one put on it by the unleash ability. (2013-04-15)
  • Putting a +1/+1 counter on a creature with unleash that’s already blocking won’t remove it from combat. It will continue to block. (2013-04-15)