Maga della Gilda di Vitu-Ghazi {G}{W}

Creatura — Sciamano Driade

{4}{G}{W}: Metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Centauro 3/3 verde.

{2}{G}{W}: Popola. (Metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina che è una copia di una pedina creatura che controlli.)

“Coloro che predicano la libertà dimenticano che anche il conformismo può avere il suo fascino.”


Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Notes and Rules Information for Maga della Gilda di Vitu-Ghazi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any “as [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[this creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the new token will work. (2013-04-15)
  • If you control no creature tokens when you populate, nothing will happen. (2013-04-15)
  • You can choose any creature token you control for populate. If a spell or ability puts a token onto the battlefield under your control and then instructs you to populate (as Coursers’ Accord does), you may choose to copy the token you just created, or you may choose to copy another creature token you control. (2013-04-15)
  • If you choose to copy a creature token that’s a copy of another creature, the new creature token will copy the characteristics of whatever the original token is copying. (2013-04-15)
  • The new creature token copies the characteristics of the original token as stated by the effect that put the original token onto the battlefield. (2013-04-15)
  • The new token doesn’t copy whether the original token is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any noncopy effects that have changed its power, toughness, color, and so on. (2013-04-15)