셀레스냐의 목소리 트로스타니 {G}{G}{W}{W}

전설적 생물 — 드라이어드

다른 생물이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 당신은 그 생물의 방어력만큼 생명점을 얻는다.

{1}{G}{W}, {T}: 소집한다. (당신이 조종하는 어느 생물 토큰의 복사본인 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다.)

2/5

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 셀레스냐의 목소리 트로스타니:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Trostani’s first ability checks the creature’s toughness as it resolves. If that creature has left the battlefield, use its toughness from when it was last on the battlefield. You can’t lose life this way if that creature’s toughness was less than 0. (2012-10-01)
  • You can choose any creature token you control for populate. If a spell or ability puts a token onto the battlefield under your control and then instructs you to populate (as Coursers’ Accord does), you may choose to copy the token you just created, or you may choose to copy another creature token you control. (2013-04-15)
  • If you choose to copy a creature token that’s a copy of another creature, the new creature token will copy the characteristics of whatever the original token is copying. (2013-04-15)
  • The new creature token copies the characteristics of the original token as stated by the effect that put the original token onto the battlefield. (2013-04-15)
  • The new token doesn’t copy whether the original token is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any noncopy effects that have changed its power, toughness, color, and so on. (2013-04-15)
  • Any “as [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[this creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the new token will work. (2013-04-15)
  • If you control no creature tokens when you populate, nothing will happen. (2013-04-15)