Garde de l'armurerie {3}{W}
Créature : géant et soldat
Le Garde de l'armurerie a la vigilance tant que vous contrôlez une porte.
Les agents dimirs observaient depuis les ombres. « En huit heures, je ne l'ai pas vu broncher une seule fois », siffla Nefara. « Je suggère que nous trouvions un autre moyen d'entrer. »
2/5
Illustrated by Karl Kopinski
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Garde de l'armurerie:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Vigilance only matters when Armory Guard is being declared as an attacking creature. If Armory Guard is already attacking, losing control of your only Gate won’t cause Armory Guard to become tapped or to leave combat. (2012-10-01)