Armory Guard {3}{W}

Creature — Giant Soldier

Armory Guard has vigilance as long as you control a Gate.

The Dimir agents watched from the shadows. “Eight hours, and I’ve yet to see him blink,” Nefara hissed. “I suggest we find another way in.”

2/5

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Armory Guard:
  • Vigilance only matters when Armory Guard is being declared as an attacking creature. If Armory Guard is already attacking, losing control of your only Gate won’t cause Armory Guard to become tapped or to leave combat. (2012-10-01)