Маг Гильдии из Рикс-Маади {B}{R}

Существо — Человек Шаман

{B}{R}: целевое блокирующее существо получает -1/-1 до конца хода.

{B}{R}: целевой игрок, потерявший жизнь(-и) в этом ходу, теряет 1 жизнь.

Ненасытная, неудержимая и безумная.

2/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Маг Гильдии из Рикс-Маади:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A blocking creature is one that has been declared as a blocker this combat, or one that was put onto the battlefield blocking this combat. Unless that creature leaves combat, it continues to be a blocking creature through the end of combat step, even if the creature or creatures it was blocking are no longer on the battlefield or have otherwise left combat. (2012-10-01)