Righteous Authority {3}{W}{U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 for each card in its controller’s hand.

At the beginning of the draw step of enchanted creature’s controller, that player draws an additional card.

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Righteous Authority:
  • The triggered ability is put onto the stack after you have already drawn your card for the turn. (2013-04-15)