Прозорливость Огненного Разума {5}{U}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

Найдите в вашей библиотеке карту мгновенного заклинания с конвертированной мана-стоимостью 3, покажите ее и положите в вашу руку. Затем повторите этот процесс для карт мгновенных заклинаний с конвертированными мана-стоимостями 2 и 1. Затем перетасуйте вашу библиотеку.

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Прозорливость Огненного Разума:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t have to find any instant cards in your library, even if they are there. (2012-10-01)
  • If a card in your library has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0. For example, a card with mana cost {X}{R} has a converted mana cost of 1, and so on. (2012-10-01)