Palisade Giant {4}{W}{W}

Creature — Giant Soldier

All damage that would be dealt to you and other permanents you control is dealt to Palisade Giant instead.

Refusing guild allegiances, she fights for those who can’t protect themselves.

2/7

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Palisade Giant:
  • Applying this redirection effect doesn’t change whether the damage is combat damage. (2012-10-01)
  • If you control more than one Palisade Giant, you choose which redirection effect to apply. You can’t divide damage dealt by one source. For example, if an attacking creature would deal 8 damage to you and you control two Palisade Giants, you may have that damage dealt to either of the Palisade Giants. You can’t have 4 damage dealt to each Giant or choose to have the 8 damage dealt to you. (2012-10-01)