Mana Bloom {X}{G}

Enchantment

Mana Bloom enters the battlefield with X charge counters on it.

Remove a charge counter from Mana Bloom: Add one mana of any color. Activate only once each turn.

At the beginning of your upkeep, if Mana Bloom has no charge counters on it, return it to its owner’s hand.

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mana Bloom:
  • Mana Bloom’s last ability will trigger only if it has no charge counters on it at the beginning of your upkeep. If it has one charge counter on it as your turn begins, you won’t have priority to remove the counter until after this check. (2012-10-01)