Unified Will {1}{U}

Instant

Counter target spell if you control more creatures than that spell’s controller.

“We’re glad to be of service—to be an audience to your failure.” —Maizah Shere, Tazeem lullmage

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Unified Will:
  • Whether you control more creatures than the targeted spell’s controller is checked only as Unified Will resolves. If that player controls more creatures than you at this time, or you each control the same amount, Unified Will simply doesn’t do anything. (2010-06-15)