Phantasmal Abomination {1}{U}{U}

Creature — Illusion

Defender

When Phantasmal Abomination becomes the target of a spell or ability, sacrifice it.

Create an illusion so strong that it becomes another’s reality, and you can become the master of all.

5/5

Illustrated by Goran Josic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Phantasmal Abomination:
  • If Phantasmal Abomination becomes the target of a spell or ability, Phantasmal Abomination’s ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of that spell or ability. Phantasmal Abomination’s ability will resolve (causing it to be sacrificed) first. Unless the spell or ability has another target, it will then be countered when it tries to resolve for having no legal targets. (2010-06-15)