Kozilek, asesino de la verdad {10}
Criatura legendaria — Eldrazi
Cuando lances a Kozilek, asesino de la verdad, roba cuatro cartas.
Aniquilador 4. (Siempre que esta criatura ataque, el jugador defensor sacrifica cuatro permanentes.)
Cuando Kozilek vaya a un cementerio desde cualquier parte, su propietario baraja su cementerio en su biblioteca.
12/12
Illustrated by Michael Komarck
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Kozilek, asesino de la verdad:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before they declare blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won’t be able to block. (2010-06-15)
- If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn’t blocked, it simply won’t deal combat damage to anything. (2010-06-15)
- Kozilek’s first ability triggers as you cast it, and that ability resolves before the spell itself. It resolves even if the spell is countered. (2018-12-07)