Dunkelheit zurückweisen {2}{W}

Spontanzauber

Tappe bis zu zwei Kreaturen deiner Wahl.

Ziehe eine Karte.

Eine Gunst für diejenigen, die nicht im Dunklen sehen können. Ein Bann für jene, die darin leben.

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dunkelheit zurückweisen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target zero, one, or two creatures. The creatures don’t need to be untapped. (2018-12-07)
  • If you target zero creatures, all that happens is you draw a card. (2018-12-07)
  • If you target one creature and that target is illegal as Repel the Darkness resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card. (2018-12-07)
  • If you target two creatures and they’re both illegal as Repel the Darkness resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve; you don’t draw a card. If just one target is illegal, the spell does resolve; the remaining legal target becomes tapped (if it’s untapped at that time) and you draw a card. (2018-12-07)