Chariot du belliciste {2}

Artefact : équipement

La créature équipée gagne +2/+2.

Tant que la créature équipée a le défenseur, elle peut attaquer comme si elle n'avait pas le défenseur.

Équipement {3}

La meilleure défense est une bonne attaque.

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Chariot du belliciste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability doesn’t cause the equipped creature to lose defender. It just lets it attack. (2010-06-15)
  • If the equipped creature doesn’t have defender, the second ability simply doesn’t affect it. (2010-06-15)