Baguette d'os de sphinx {7}

Artefact

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort d'éphémère ou de rituel, vous pouvez mettre un marqueur « charge » sur la Baguette d'os de sphinx. Si vous faites ainsi, la Baguette d'os de sphinx inflige un nombre de blessures égal au nombre de marqueurs « charge » qu'elle a sur elle à une cible, créature ou joueur.

L'ultime malédiction de son hôte y est emprisonnée.

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Baguette d'os de sphinx:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Sphinx-Bone Wand’s ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of it. The ability will resolve before the spell does. (2010-06-15)
  • If the targeted permanent or player is an illegal target by the time the ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t put a charge counter on Sphinx-Bone Wand and it won’t deal damage. (2010-06-15)
  • If Sphinx-Bone Wand leaves the battlefield before its ability resolves, you won’t be able to put a charge counter on it. As a result, it won’t deal damage. (2010-06-15)