Gigantomante {7}{G}

Criatura — Chamán humano

{1}: La criatura objetivo que controlas es 7/7 hasta el final del turno.

“Todo lo vivo tiene un deseo incontrolable de sobrevivir. Yo simplemente lo convierto en algo más… tangible.”

1/1

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gigantomante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability overwrites all previous effects that set the targeted creature’s power and toughness to specific values. Other effects that set its power or toughness to specific values that start to apply after this ability resolves will overwrite this effect. (2010-06-15)
  • If a leveler is affected by Gigantomancer’s ability, then enough level counters are put on it to reach a level indicated by a new level symbol, it will still be 7/7, not the power and toughness indicated by that level symbol. (2010-06-15)
  • Effects that modify the targeted creature’s power or toughness, such as the effects of Giant Growth or Glorious Anthem, will apply to it no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for counters that change the creature’s power or toughness (such as +1/+1 counters) and effects that switch its power and toughness. (2010-06-15)