Conduit de crevasse {3}{R}{R}

Rituel

Choisissez l'un ou les deux — Détruisez l'artefact ciblé ; et/ou détruisez le terrain non-base ciblé.

« Quelque chose là-dessous a un certain appétit pour ce sur quoi nous nous tenons. Espérons qu'elle ne vienne pas se reservir. » —Samila, corps expéditionnaire de Murasa

Illustrated by Philip Straub

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Conduit de crevasse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose just the first mode (targeting an artifact), just the second mode (targeting a nonbasic land), or both modes (targeting an artifact and a nonbasic land). You can’t choose a mode unless there’s a legal target for it. (2010-06-15)