Respiradero de fisura {3}{R}{R}
Conjuro
Elige uno o ambos: Destruye el artefacto objetivo; y/o destruye la tierra no básica objetivo.
“Algo ahí abajo quiere comerse el lugar sobre el que estamos. Esperemos que no quiera un segundo plato.” —Samila, Casa expedicionaria de Murasa
Illustrated by Philip Straub
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Respiradero de fisura:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- You may choose just the first mode (targeting an artifact), just the second mode (targeting a nonbasic land), or both modes (targeting an artifact and a nonbasic land). You can’t choose a mode unless there’s a legal target for it. (2010-06-15)