血仇 {B}

瞬间

消灭目标非黑色的生物。 它不能重生。 你失去等同于该生物防御力的生命。

「就当作我欠你亲戚的债一笔勾销。」 ~古坠兹杀手艾卓

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血仇:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Vendetta resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t lose life. (2010-06-15)
  • The destroyed creature’s last existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its toughness. (2010-06-15)
  • If the targeted creature isn’t destroyed due to totem armor’s effect, Vendetta continues to resolve. You lose life equal to the creature’s current toughness (after the Aura with totem armor has been destroyed). (2010-06-15)