Ulamog, l'Épicycle Infini {11}

Créature légendaire : eldrazi

Quand vous lancez Ulamog, l'Épicycle Infini, détruisez un permanent ciblé.

Annihilateur 4 (À chaque fois que cette créature attaque, le joueur défenseur sacrifie quatre permanents.)

Ulamog est indestructible.

Quand Ulamog est mis dans un cimetière depuis n'importe où, son propriétaire mélange son cimetière à sa bibliothèque.

10/10

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ulamog, l'Épicycle Infini:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ulamog’s ability triggers as you cast it, and that ability resolves before the spell itself. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-12-07)
  • Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed, if it’s legendary and another legendary creature with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less. (2013-07-01)
  • Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before they declare blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won’t be able to block. (2010-06-15)
  • If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn’t blocked, it simply won’t deal combat damage to anything. (2010-06-15)