Nighthaze {B}

Sorcery

Target creature gains swampwalk until end of turn. (It can’t be blocked as long as defending player controls a Swamp.)

Draw a card.

“To evade the brood lineages, one must be made dark to all the senses.”
—Traga, Zulaport runner

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nighthaze:
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time the ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2010-06-15)