Last Kiss {2}{B}

Instant

Last Kiss deals 2 damage to target creature and you gain 2 life.

“Romanticize it, glamorize it, call it what you will. To me, it will always be carnal, bloody murder.” —Ayli, Kamsa cleric

Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Last Kiss:
  • You gain 2 life even if the damage is prevented. (2010-06-15)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Last Kiss resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain life. (2010-06-15)