Demonic Appetite {B}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature you control

Enchanted creature gets +3/+3.

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice a creature.

“Morality is just shorthand for the constraints of being powerless.”
—Ob Nixilis

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Demonic Appetite:
  • When Demonic Appetite’s triggered ability resolves, you may sacrifice the creature enchanted by Demonic Appetite. If you control no other creatures, you’ll have to sacrifice that one. (2010-06-15)
  • If another player gains control of either Demonic Appetite or the enchanted creature (but not both), Demonic Appetite will be enchanting an illegal permanent. The Aura will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2010-06-15)