Ausgeburt des Chaos {2}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Dämon

Spektakel {1}{B}{B} (Du kannst diesen Zauberspruch für seine Spektakel-Kosten anstelle seiner Manakosten wirken, falls ein Gegner in diesem Zug Lebenspunkte verloren hat.)

Fliegend, verursacht Trampelschaden

Zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments fügt die Ausgeburt des Chaos jedem Spieler 1 Schadenspunkt zu. Falls du dann 10 oder weniger Lebenspunkte hast, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf die Ausgeburt des Chaos.


Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Notes and Rules Information for Ausgeburt des Chaos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If each player has 0 life after Spawn of Mayhem’s triggered ability resolves, each player loses the game at the same time and the game ends in a draw. (2019-01-25)
  • If Spawn of Mayhem gains lifelink, the damage it deals will cause you to simultaneously lose and gain life. If your life total is 1, you won’t lose the game. (2019-01-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Spawn of Mayhem’s last ability causes each team to lose 2 life. Then if your team’s life total is 10 or less, you put a +1/+1 counter on Spawn of Mayhem. (2019-01-25)
  • Damage dealt to a player causes that player to lose that much life. (2019-01-25)
  • Spectacle doesn’t change when you can cast the card. For example, you can’t cast a sorcery with spectacle during an opponent’s turn unless another effect allows you to do so, even if that player has lost life this turn. (2019-01-25)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as a spectacle cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-01-25)
  • A card’s spectacle cost is the same no matter how much life your opponents lost or how many opponents lost life. (2019-01-25)
  • In a multiplayer game, if an opponent loses life and later that turn leaves the game, you can cast a spell for its spectacle cost. (If a player leaves the game during their turn, that turn continues without an active player.) (2019-01-25)