Chantajistas orzhov {4}{B}

Criatura — Bribón humano

Siempre que los Chantajistas orzhov hagan daño de combate a un jugador, ese jugador descarta una carta.

Ultratumba 2. (Cuando esta criatura muera, crea dos fichas de criatura Espíritu blancas y negras 1/1 con la habilidad de volar.)

“Se diría que necesitas protección”.

3/2

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chantajistas orzhov:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because blockers are chosen all at once, you can’t block with a creature with afterlife, wait for it to die, then block with the resulting Spirit tokens. (2019-01-25)