Cloacahuesos {B}

Criatura — Guerrero esqueleto

El Cloacahuesos entra al campo de batalla girado.

{1}{B}: Regresa el Cloacahuesos de tu cementerio a tu mano. Activa esta habilidad solo durante tu turno y solo si un oponente perdió vidas este turno.

“Aquí abajo, las cosas no permanecen muertas”.
—Lavinia

2/1

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cloacahuesos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage dealt to a player causes that player to lose that much life. (2019-01-25)
  • In a multiplayer game, if an opponent loses life during your turn and then leaves the game, you can activate Gutterbones’s ability. (2019-01-25)