耍刀客 {4}{B}

生物 ~人类/浪客

揭幕{2}{B}(如果本回合有对手曾失去生命,则你可以支付此咒语的揭幕费用而非法术力费用来施放它。)

当耍刀客进战场时,它对你造成1点伤害且你抓一张牌。

3/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 耍刀客:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage dealt to a player causes that player to lose that much life. (2019-01-25)
  • Spectacle doesn’t change when you can cast the card. For example, you can’t cast a sorcery with spectacle during an opponent’s turn unless another effect allows you to do so, even if that player has lost life this turn. (2019-01-25)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as a spectacle cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-01-25)
  • A card’s spectacle cost is the same no matter how much life your opponents lost or how many opponents lost life. (2019-01-25)
  • In a multiplayer game, if an opponent loses life and later that turn leaves the game, you can cast a spell for its spectacle cost. (If a player leaves the game during their turn, that turn continues without an active player.) (2019-01-25)