集団強制 {X}{X}{U}{U}{U}{U}

ソーサリー

クリーチャーやプレインズウォーカー合わせてX体を対象とし、それらのコントロールを得る。

ディミーアに逆らう者はどちらを向いても敵に遭う。

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 集団強制:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The control-change effect of Mass Manipulation lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step. (2019-01-25)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well, and any effects that give the player control of permanents immediately end. (2019-01-25)