Dovin, arquitecto de la ley {4}{W}{U}

Planeswalker legendario — Dovin

+1: Ganas 2 vidas y robas una carta.

−1: Gira la criatura objetivo. No se endereza durante el próximo paso de enderezar de su controlador.

−9: Gira todos los permanentes que controla el oponente objetivo. Ese jugador se salta su próximo paso de enderezar.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dovin, arquitecto de la ley:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dovin’s second ability can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2019-01-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, if a player is instructed to skip their next untap step, the entire team skips that step. (2019-01-25)